Compare Listings

Company Profile

Yestay is part of VIAMAR II SA Group, a company that operates in different business sectors such as automotive industry, Shipping industry, Real Estate etc.

 

Our mission

When you think of home, you don’t think of the walls or the floors, you think of the Sundays you enjoyed your dinner surrounded by your friends and family or you think of the times you sat in your cozy chair and enjoyed a hot cup of coffee while gazing out the window at the blue sky… And that’s exactly what we have in mind when preparing a house. To actually offer you a home.

 

YESTAY;s team consists of young people that all share the love and passion for what they do and all have one goal: to offer a cozy and at the same time functional house that will cover every single need of yours.

 

Our houses offer all the modern amenities that make everyday life just a little bit easier, and we choose to decorate them in a modern and fresh way while giving you the opportunity to personalize your space. In addition, Yestay, offers a variety of services such as: bill handling, maintenance, support etc. for your pleasant stay.

 

All YESTAY properties are located near metro stops, local markets, restaurants etc so that you can enjoy the city life at its most.

Meet our team

You are only an email away from our support

Christy Gerouli

Christy Gerouli

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:christy.gerouli@viamar.gr

Chris Alexandropoulos

Chris Alexandropoulos

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:Chris.alexandropoulos@yestayhomes.com

Christina Mavropoulou

Christina Mavropoulou

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:christina.mavropoulou@yestayhomes.com

Giannis Raptis

Giannis Raptis

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:giannis.raptis@yestayhomes.com

Stavros Lianos

Stavros Lianos

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:stavros.lianos@yestayhomes.com

Anna Giannopoulou

Anna Giannopoulou

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:anna.giannopoulou@yestahomes.com

Peggy Aggelaki

Peggy Aggelaki

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:peggy.aggelaki@yestayhomes.com

Aggelina Voutira

Aggelina Voutira

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:Aggelina.voutira@yestayhomes.com

Evripidis Fountis

Evripidis Fountis

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:evripidis.fountis@yestayhomes.com

Xrisanthi Makra

Xrisanthi Makra

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:xrisanthi.makra@yestayhomes.com

Nassia Sterpi

Nassia Sterpi

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:nasia.sterpi@yestayhomes.com

Giorgos Atmatsidis

Giorgos Atmatsidis

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:giorgos.atmatsidis@yestayhomes.com

Nikos Xagoraris

Nikos Xagoraris

Phone:+30 210 3486 606

Giannis Vardikeldoglou

Giannis Vardikeldoglou

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:giannis.vardikeldoglou@yestayhomes.com

Niki Avgousti

Niki Avgousti

Phone:+30 210 3486 606 email:niki.avgousti@yestayhomes.com